old but still good :D


det låter som hon gråter på 0:25 och det ser ut som om hon gråter på  0:33 till 0:38
 jag älskar när

Ellen sa: but his not like your little brother is he?
selena: *skakar på huvudet*
ellen: NOOO Noo  his not
från 0:43 till 0:50









Selena Gomez will sit down with Ellen DeGeneres on today’s show and talk about her guy, Justin Bieber.

DeGeneres, who has a little Bieber pillow to rest her head on, plays a video of the last time the 18 year-old singer was on Ellen, she denied dating Bieber and said he was like her “little brother.” This time, Selena fesses up to trying hide their relationship:

After clip is shown, Selena puts head down and laughs….
Selena: Don’t take me to jail.
Ellen: He’s like your little brother?
Selena: Great thing to say, huh?
Ellen: What do you have to say now?
Selena: I don’t know. I don’t know.
Ellen: Well, you were trying to hide it still, right? But now you’ve made it public. Now, you went to the Vanity Fair party and made me a fool.
Selena: Laughs No, I really didn’t.
Ellen: Yes you did!!
Selena: I promise you I didn’t. He’s just sweet. Laughs
Ellen: He is. He’s sweet as can be. But he’s not like your little brother, is he? No, he’s not. And he’s a fantastic guy. You can’t try to hide that forever. I know you all were sneaking around but that’s crazy. You’re both huge stars and you can’t hide from us.
Selena: I didn’t lie to you. I didn’t though. I’ll say that.
Ellen: No, you didn’t blatantly lie. A little brother is not someone you want to date.
Selena: Well, no. That would be weird.
Ellen: That would be wrong and weird in so many ways.


-gossipteen.com





Comment here:

Name:
Bad memory?

Email: (won't be published)

Blog:

Comment: