justin om skolan,religon, sin mamma och tjejer. värd att läsa :)

Justin Bieber claims that he suffers from Attention Deficit Disorder [ADD]. Justin is tutored for 3 hours per day by a personal tutor, because when he's with class mates, his mind starts to wander. Justin told The Guardian: 'I only have to do three hours a day, which is good. I drift off. I definitely drift off. So I am better one-on-one.. I have a small case of ADD.. If I don't understand something & I'm bored, I don't pay attention. So my teacher has to really make it fun for me. Every hour he has to give me a five-to-10-minute break. But after the break I'll be back into it. I'll be good.' Has Justin been officially diagnosed with ADD? 'No.It's self-claimed.'

On his mom: 'My mom wasn't the greatest person. I mean, she was a good person, but she made mistakes. She drank. She probably did drugs and stuff, and she told me about it because she said she did enough bad stuff for the both of us. I don't need to do it because she already did it. The fact is, she changed her life around because of me. When I was born she quit smoking,she quit drinking. She did that all for me.' Justin is a practicing Christian: 'I pray all the time. I pray two to three times a day. When I wake up I thank him for my blessings. I thank him for putting me in this position. And at the end of the day I get out my Bible. At home-school my tutor is Christian, so we go over Bibleverses. It's something that keeps me grounded.'

On girls: 'There are so many girls who would just do anything for me because of my status. Someone told me it's great to be with somebody who has just as much to lose as you do..' You'll have to date someone famous? 'Yeah. That's probably a good idea. Because I can never date somebody who's so in love with me that she would do anything for me.' He also said Selena Gomez is a 'sweetheart.'

 tutor = privatlärare / handledre

sorry allisammans det fanns ingen översättning till den här texten men jag hoppas att ni förstår iallafall :P




Comment here:

Name:
Bad memory?

Email: (won't be published)

Blog:

Comment: